Faculty & Staff

NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Andrea Anderson828-262-3006Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolandersonaw@appstate.edu
Valentina Ferrara828-262-8079Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolferrarav@appstate.edu
Jennifer Klutz828-262-8079Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolklutzjm@appstate.edu
Caroline Phillips828-264-3032Parkway Schoolphillipsec1@appstate.edu
Micki Reed828-262-2767Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolreedmp@appstate.edu
Julia Sisbarro828-264-3032Parkway Schoolsisbarroja@appstate.edu
Cassandra Steffan828-262-8540Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolsteffanc@appstate.edu
Alicia Wilcox828-262-8552Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolwilcoxam@appstate.edu
Miranda Wyatt828-295-3204Blowing Rock Schoolwyattmr@appstate.edu
Jessica Yates828-262-8552Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolyatesjt@appstate.edu
Tana Tirado828-262-8540Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schooltiradot@appstate.edu 
Julie Rominger828-262-8540Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolromingerja@appstate.edu 
Sierra Snyder828-262-8552Lucy Brock Child Development Lab Schoolsnyderss@appstate.edu
Victoria Gaulthier828-295-3204Blowing Rock Schoolgaulthiervf@appstate.edu
Jordan Myers828-291-2781Cove Creek Schoolmyersj@appstate.edu
Molly Russell828-291-2781Cove Creek Schoolrussellmm2@appstate.edu